Welcome to Shenzhen Auto-Sensor Technology Co.,LTD.

  1.  
Service Advantage

Home  -  About us  -  Service Advantage

(1) Strong detection capability: The detection capability within the measurement distance range is more than twice that of the current similar products. It can be compared by testing special objects: when testing small objects such as wires, other products cannot be detected, but the car general reversing radar can detect it; in addition, when detecting the human body, other products can only be tested due to the absorption of ultrasonic waves by clothes. To about 0.6 meters, the reversing radar produced by our company can measure about 1.3 meters.

(2) Stable display: After the reversing radar detects an obstacle, the display is stable and does not jump randomly. Users generally report that the reversing sensor feels good when reversing. This is mainly due to the leading technology of the reversing radar: on the one hand, the detection capability of the sensor is several times higher than that of other products, and the signal-to-noise ratio of the obtained signal is high; on the other hand, the complex signal can be effectively processed, once the target is caught Follow closely, and the data changes steadily during reversing.

(3) Fast capturing speed: The reversing radar can respond quickly to moving objects that cross the rear of the car laterally, such as running and cycling.

(4) Wide ranging range and high accuracy: ranging from 0.35 meters to 2.5 meters, the display resolution is up to 1 cm. The maximum detection distance of general products can only reach 1.5 meters. The measurement distance of 2.5 meters enables the radar to catch the target in advance, and the measurement error is only ±2 cm. However, other radar pairs display different values when measuring objects of different sizes at the same distance, and the measurement error is relatively large.

(5) Appearance craftsmanship: The display has streamline type, flat type and car rearview mirror display and other varieties. Graphic indication and distance display are clear and beautiful; the sensor has a unique design with a concave surface, which is buried in the bumper and integrates with the car; the sensor color adopts automobile painting process, with more than 60 commonly used colors, and changes constantly according to the color of mainstream models The most new color is added to ensure the match with the original car color.

(6) Reliability and life: This product is in accordance with military product standards, and measures are taken in terms of component selection, circuit design, process standards and reliability to ensure that its design life is greater than the car life. Three-year warranty and lifetime service.
Copyright 2020 Shenzhen Auto-Sensor Technology Co.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.
Add:3rd Floor, Building E, Longtianli Industrial Park, Zhangge Community, Guanlan Town, Longhua District, Shenzhen
Tel:+86-755-81797260  Fax:+86-755-81797260  Email:sales@auto-sensor.net
Website:http://www.foodyfamily.com
40岁成熟女人牲交片20分钟

欢迎访问深圳奥特晟科技有限公司网站!

  1.  
服务优势

首页  -  关于我们  -  服务优势

(1)探测能力强:在测量距离范围内的探测能力达到目前同类产品的2倍以上。可通过测试特殊物体来进行比较:测试细小物体如导线,其它产品测不到,而车将军 倒车雷达却可以测到;还有,探测人体时,由于衣服吸收超声波的原因,其它产品只能测到0.6米左右,而我公司生产的倒车雷达能测到1.3米左右。

(2) 显示稳定:倒车雷达探测到障碍物后显示很稳定、不乱跳,用户普遍反映倒车雷达的倒车感觉好。这主要得益于倒车雷达的领先技术:一方面传感器探 测能力比其它产品高出几倍,得到信号的信噪比高;另一方面,对复杂信号能进行有效处理,一旦抓住目标后能紧紧跟踪,倒车过程中数据稳定变化。

(3) 捕捉速度快:对于跑步、骑车等横向冲过汽车尾部的移动物体,倒车雷达均能作出快速反应。

(4) 测距范围广、精度高:测距范围为0.35米~2.5米,显示分辨率达1厘米。而一般产品最大探测距离只能达到1.5米。2.5米的测量距离能使雷达提前抓 住目标,测量误差仅±2厘米,而其它雷达对在同一距离处,对不同大小的物体测量时显示不同的数值,测量误差比较大。

(5) 外观工艺:显示器有流线型、平面型及车内后视镜显示等品种。图形指示、距离显示清晰、美观;传感器外形设计独特,有一凹面,埋在保险杠内与车融为一体;传 感器颜色采用汽车喷漆工艺,有60多种常用颜色,并且根据主流车型的颜色变化不断最加新颜色,以确保与原车颜色的匹配。

(6)可靠性与寿命:本产品按照军工产品标准,从元器件的选用、电路设计、工艺标准及可靠性等方面均采取措施,确保其设计寿命大于汽车寿命。包修三年,终身服务。
Copyright 2020 深圳市奥特晟科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
地址:深圳市龙华区观澜镇章阁社区隆添利工业园E栋3楼
电话:+86-755-81797260  传真:+86-755-81797260  邮箱:sales@auto-sensor.net
网址:http://www.foodyfamily.com
40岁成熟女人牲交片20分钟